{
  "issue_id": "SS-OUTLOOK-2026-09-MONTH-END",
  "version": "1.0.1",
  "status": "published",
  "evidence_cutoff": "2026-09-30",
  "dataset_version": "1.0.15",
  "dataset_file_sha256": "736e4fa8f77d583301670ddd737151e96352e8d89f007aa35d07e9b4ff00ca3e",
  "issue_file_sha256": "b72530cbdb8bb76f98c0a9160e04fd416521fa5c2ea0a00e373b1f83cad4d93f",
  "approved_ids": [
    "SS-AIDT-2025-0001",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0004",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0007",
    "SS-AIDT-2025-0002",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0008",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0009",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0010",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0011",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0012",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0013",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0014"
  ],
  "approved_count": 11,
  "excluded_provisional_count": 5,
  "current_period_announcement_ids": [
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0004",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0007",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0008",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0009",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0010",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0011",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0013",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0014"
  ],
  "historical_baseline_ids": [
    "SS-AIDT-2025-0001",
    "SS-AIDT-2025-0002",
    "SS-AIDT-2026-0012"
  ],
  "industry_mix": {
    "Biotechnology, scientific AI, and AI infrastructure": 1,
    "Cybersecurity & critical infrastructure": 1,
    "Energy & geoscience": 1,
    "Healthcare, medical imaging and clinical AI": 1,
    "Healthcare, oncology, biotechnology and AI drug discovery": 1,
    "Healthcare, precision medicine and clinical AI": 1,
    "Pharmaceuticals & biotechnology": 2,
    "Software development & AI training data": 1,
    "Voice AI & training data": 2
  },
  "structure_mix": {
    "Federated / Controlled Learning Rights": 2,
    "Proprietary Corpus License": 2,
    "Strategic Model Co-Development": 2,
    "Training Rights License": 5
  },
  "corpus_renewal": {
    "Finite Corpus": 2,
    "Renewable Corpus": 8,
    "unknown": 1
  },
  "asset_disposition": {
    "Embedded / Continuing": 9,
    "Stranded / Separable": 2
  },
  "median_asset_score": 84,
  "median_signal_score": 68.5,
  "scores_are_analyst_judgments": true,
  "combined_transaction_dollars": null,
  "valuation_range": null,
  "pricing_observations": [
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2025-0001",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "No data-specific consideration disclosed.",
      "status": "not_disclosed",
      "economics_scope": "not_disclosed"
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0004",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "Government GPU support is disclosed, alongside consortium computing resources. Dataset-specific cash consideration is not disclosed.",
      "status": "in_kind_and_government_compute",
      "economics_scope": "bundled_program_support"
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0007",
      "amount": 100000000,
      "amount_qualifier": "greater_than",
      "currency": "EUR",
      "description": "More than €100 million over three years; explicitly a program-wide investment, not a dataset price.",
      "status": "disclosed_program_commitment",
      "economics_scope": "bundled_research_compute_people_and_implementation"
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2025-0002",
      "amount": 200000000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "description": "$200m data-license fees over three years, including $50m upfront payable. Up to 50% may be settled in Pathos preferred shares. Separate $35m flows run from AstraZeneca to Tempus and Tempus to Pathos.",
      "status": "disclosed_contractual_fees_not_verified_cash_receipts",
      "economics_scope": "contractually_identified_data_license_fees_within_broader_arrangement"
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0008",
      "status": "disclosed_non_cash_user_consideration",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "Individual Pro users receive up to 50× additional Forge usage during the preview; Bolt describes the allocation as payment for sharing. Bolt may also receive cash for licensed datasets, but no amount is disclosed.",
      "economics_scope": "In-kind usage allocation to contributing users; any Arcee-to-Bolt license payment is undisclosed."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0009",
      "status": "disclosed_contract_value",
      "amount": 250000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "description": "Dataset-specific contract value disclosed as $250,000; the buyer is unnamed.",
      "economics_scope": "Specific Tagalog and Cebuano single- and multi-speaker voice-data contract."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0010",
      "status": "not_disclosed",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "The announcement discloses the license but not its consideration.",
      "economics_scope": "Separate license for five African-language datasets; no transaction economics are disclosed."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0011",
      "status": "disclosed_revenue_share_structure_amount_not_disclosed",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "Harell states that data owners receive a revenue share on every training job executed against their dataset; the percentage, minimum commitment, and cash amount are not disclosed. Model builders can also collect a fee when users run marketplace-listed models.",
      "economics_scope": "Per-training-run data-owner revenue share and usage fees for downstream Models as a Service; CoreWeave contract value and exact revenue-share percentages are not disclosed."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0012",
      "status": "disclosed_contractual_license_fees",
      "amount": 42000000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "description": "The 2026 amendment sets $14 million annual license fees on each of the third, fourth and fifth anniversaries, at least $4 million of each payable in cash and the remainder in cash and/or Recursion shares. The original 2023 deal disclosed up to $160 million over five years.",
      "economics_scope": "$42 million of amended third-through-fifth anniversary license fees is explicitly disclosed; amounts already paid under the original schedule and the economic effect of the reduced unique-record cap are not restated here."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0013",
      "status": "not_disclosed",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "The renewed agreement's financial consideration, minimum commitments and pricing formula are not disclosed.",
      "economics_scope": "No agreement value, per-study pricing, revenue share, equity component or other economic terms are disclosed."
    },
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2026-0014",
      "status": "reported_range_only",
      "amount": null,
      "currency": null,
      "description": "Seven-figure multiyear agreement, plus incremental annual sublicensing revenue to OneMedNet for each downstream end-customer license; exact contract value, currency, payment form, annual schedule and per-license revenue share are not disclosed in the reviewed issuer announcement.",
      "economics_scope": "The disclosed seven-figure amount applies to the multiyear data license. OneMedNet separately states that it receives recurring sublicensing revenue on each downstream license of the derivative product and that the agreement includes an option to expand data volume and contract value; exact values are not disclosed."
    }
  ],
  "measured_uplift": [
    {
      "transaction_id": "SS-AIDT-2025-0001",
      "baseline": "OpenFold3 Preview 2",
      "evaluation_n": 1056,
      "evidence_status": "consortium_reported_not_independently_replicated",
      "limitations": "Private held-out evaluation; consortium-funded work; clinical utility and independent replication not established.",
      "metrics": [
        {
          "baseline_pct": 35.6,
          "change_percentage_points": 16.5,
          "name": "fraction PL-lDDT >= 0.8",
          "updated_pct": 52.1
        },
        {
          "baseline_pct": 28.9,
          "change_percentage_points": 17.9,
          "name": "fraction ligand bisyRMSD <= 2 angstrom",
          "updated_pct": 46.8
        }
      ],
      "reported_on": "2026-09-14",
      "training_structures": 20167
    }
  ],
  "forecast_count": 3
}
